nterrobang

Daily Archives: 01/15/2014

“You don’t (create) because you want to say something, you (create) because you have something to say.” – F. Scott Fitzgerald I substituted ‘create’ for ‘write’ in the original quote but I’ve always loved this.  It’s a favorite because, like a majority of designers, I’ve used the tired platitude about an intrinsic need to be creative or to produce in order to be happy.  Fitzgerald however knew not to confuse productivity with… Read More

Counseling TidBits

New Skills to Last a Lifetime! with Jane A Weiss, Psychotherapist

mayumiaudris

Just another WordPress.com site

vbgirl1

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Globe Drifting

Global issues, travel, photography & fashion. Drifting across the globe; the world is my oyster, my oyster through a lens.

WisconZen

Don't just do something...sit there.